History in the making…

I tossed and turned and wrestled with what profound words I could say to express the significance of last night’s election results… then I came across someone who’s thoughts were so much more pervading than I could ever hope to be… so I decided I would share his thoughts with you.
Thanks Annie… for the idea. She did the same…


One thought on “History in the making…

  1. Aw, Debbie, thanks so much for the lightheartedness! I’ve witnessed some pretty tumultuous discussions about the “fate of our country.” I mean, SCARY stuff.

Leave a Reply

