Spring Rescue!

Just had to take a moment and share the Spring that’s currently gracing my kitchen window sill. I picked these from my back yard… tomorrow night calls for freezing temps again… so I thought I would rescue them before they met with Mr. Frostbite.

Amazing that these beauties emerged less than a week after a snow day!

Happy Spring!

One thought on “Spring Rescue!

  1. I am loving this bright little moment of spring! Dear God, could you please send moments like these again? Maybe today? I’m still cold.

Leave a Reply

